Applications for Group of Eight universities for S1 2022 intake are closing very soon. In particular, the deadlines for The University of Melbourne, The University of New South Wales, The University of Queensland and The University of Adelaide all fall around the end of November 2021.

No matter if you are completing your degree onshore or offshore and wish to pursue further studies in Australia, or you would like to transfer to a higher-ranking school for better graduate outcomes, ACIC is here to help you.

ACIC is the official representative for over 500 Australian institutions, including the prestigious Group of Eight.

By attending our regular “Go8 Online Study Expo”, you will have the chance to get your application fees waived up to $850, your case reviewed onsite with university admissions officers, and your application for offers and scholarships prioritized.

Furthermore, ACIC will provide clients with free visa renewal, migration consulting, enrollment assistance and many other follow-up services. If you are interested and are graduating soon, please contact us now.


30 Nov The University of Melbourne
30 Nov The University of New South Wales
30 Nov The University of Queensland
1 Dec The University of Adelaide
22 Dec Australian National University
31 Jan The University of Sydney
TBC Monash University
TBC The University of Western Australia